Comparison
Pleep vs ChatPlace: Comparison for Business in Kazakhstan
An honest side-by-side comparison of Pleep and ChatPlace across channels, AI capabilities, integrations, and pricing to help you choose the right AI sales agent for your business.
Our verdict
ChatPlace is built for growing audiences on Instagram and TikTok and it does have an AI agent. But WhatsApp is absent from its channel list, amoCRM and Bitrix24 integrations are not stated, and every AI reply consumes a paid credit on top of the subscription. Pleep closes sales in WhatsApp, Instagram, and Telegram, makes AI voice calls, and accepts Kaspi payments right in the conversation.
Feature comparison
| Feature | Pleep | ChatPlace | Winner |
|---|---|---|---|
| Official WhatsApp (WABA) | Yes | Not stated | Pleep |
| Yes | Yes | Tie | |
| Telegram | Yes | Yes | Tie |
| TikTok | No | Yes | ChatPlace |
| AI voice calls | Yes | Not stated | Pleep |
| Generative AI agent | Yes | Yes (paid credits add-on) | Tie |
| Kaspi payments in chat | Yes | Not stated | Pleep |
| amoCRM / Bitrix24 | Yes | Not stated | Pleep |
Pricing comparison
Pleep
Business base $79/mo or Pro base $199/mo, plus message and voice usage. Free 7-day trial.
ChatPlace
Pro from $20/mo; AI is a paid add-on: $25/mo for 2,000 AI credits, where 1 credit equals one AI message or comment.
A different pricing model
Or no subscription at all
Pleep runs a separate programme: you pay a percentage of closed deals, with no subscription and no platform fee. The commission rate is calibrated to your average check size, conversion rate, and product. Any team can apply.
Commission plan termsFrequently asked questions
Ready to switch to Pleep?
We handle the migration. Most businesses go live within one week.